Breaking Stupid


n.b.: The Internet is still agonizing slow up here on the mountain today.  I’ll post this, and come back later to write the things around it that I have to say.  I may have to drive down into town and park at a McDonalds. -de

BS BREAKING STUPID logo 800px

UPDATE Monday: BillySez has a post on the same topic, and I swear I didn’t see it before writing this! – Dave.

n.b.: Dave has expressed concern about “hijacking” my posts from time to time.  I always thought that “improving” would be a better choice of words.  Anytime, boss. -de

I’m going to take the initiative since I’m the editor here, and it pains me that poor David has poor wifi.  Alaska is like that.

I have seen this posted, but didn’t understand it, since I’m not Bill.  This is clipped from the Bill Schmalfeldt website, that usually turns up a “404” error, which is a blessing.

CONJUNCTION.png

Bill wrote the shaded area, and the darker comment starting with “Oh, poor stupid…”

So this is Bill, Sarah, Bill.  I have to guess at the meaning of some of this, because it is written in Schmalfeldt.

Bill says “…everybody…asked for it by being a knob shine and leaving profane comments…”

Sarah says she never sent a comment to Bill.

Bill says she is stupid for not understanding conjunctions, like and.

I have made critical errors before, but I actually teach conjunctions to small children, so I’m hoping my skills are appropriate to the task.

In Bill’s statement above, he is setting out the criteria by which he doxxes.  There are two criteria.  They must be a knob shine and they must have sent profane messages.  Let me demonstrate using the fictional character Brett Speedway.

Brett Speedway will only be interested in a girl a woman if she is small boned and she likes unintentionally awful rock music.

  • He does not date heavy-set girls women who enjoy awful rock music.
  • He also does not date small-boned  girls women who can’t stand no-talent aging rock star wannabes who can’t get a job singing in public. and who live in their mother’s basement 

As someone (I believe it was Sarah) said.  The word Bill needs there is “or.”

“…everybody…asked for it by being a knob shine or leaving profane comments…”



There’s only one problem with being arrogant.  Your talent must match your hubris.  I prefer to remain humble.  Bill, Sarah, Krendler or anyone else can comment, correct or agree below.

I sure hope David Edgren’s internet gets fixed.  I hope Bill’s gets broken.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Breaking Stupid

  1. Perry Mason says:

    You need to be more specific. “leaving profane comments” on his website.

    That makes a big difference seeing as how almost nobody goes to his website. And nobody I’m aware of has left a “profane” comment on his website.

    Liked by 4 people

  2. one handle and stick to it says:

    tl;dr version:

    1)
    http://imgur.com/53lnnLU
    2)
    Yes, Billy really is that stupid when it comes to basic logic. Anyone surprised?

    Liked by 4 people

  3. This Other Latin F*cker says:

    The basic truth is Bill Schmalfeldt is a no talent hack that couldn’t write his way out of a paper bag. Despite his claims of being a GS13 Writing/Editor and frequent recipient of awards, he has never been able to hold a job as a journalist/radio host for more then a short year or so before his lack of talent became apparent and he was fired. He’s even been fired from non-paying gigs he is so awful. He frequently makes no sense, uses words incorrectly, then gets butt hurt when that fact is pointed out to him.

    Liked by 5 people

  4. BadgerBob says:

    If you believe “my website” means any comment he reads on his tablet the conjunction would fit. Bill owns the internet and any website on the internet he is reading using his tablet is published directly to Bill and belongs to him.

    I don’t know, I think that would be Bill’s logic?

    Liked by 4 people

  5. Dilligas says:

    …and perhaps another admission against interest being made in that the writer appears to be saying in the gray text area that they are not intending to write to the internet at large / in general; but, to a particular person / location. (i.e. direct(ed) communication) Isn’t that one of the conditions typically affecting whether a court in another state has jurisdiction over someone from outside the court’s state?

    Liked by 2 people

  6. Ashterah says:

    I find it AMAZING that someone who loves to call other people dim was pwned by a mere three-letter word when a two-letter word was what he needed. Really, this example needs no comment at all. It’s just all too perfect.

    Although I truly am curious as to how certain people who NEVER met ANY of the two criteria above rated Bill Schmalfeldt being nasty to them on the interwebz. For example, two of my very close relatives, one of whom has no knowledge whatsoever of the interwebz being as he is 3. Then again, this is Bill I am discussing, so…

    Liked by 3 people

    • popcornseller says:

      /sarc on

      Ash, in his mind, you ALREADY have a dim chance of winning his LOLsuit against you because of the dim outline of your defense. If you keep writing about him the judge will take a dim view of you, making things worse. Furthermore (one word) your repetition of the same arguments from past LOLsuits about jurisdiction are a dim echo of the past. This will only result in a dim future for you, kind of like when you dim the headlights of your car.

      /sarc off

      Of course, only a dimwit would think that.

      Liked by 1 person

  7. It was AJ who pointed out the word he’s looking for is “or.”

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment