My Heart Jumped a Bit


I was looking for additional press mentions of the DNC/Brett Kimberlin document story and this came up on Google:

Heart jumps.png

No. Different Kimberlin. Nothin’ to see here. Still..

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Heart Jumped a Bit

  1. Toastrider says:

    Heh. A while back, I wondered if one of my favorite Youtube channels had a distant connection to the Cabin Boy — except the lady in question was named ‘Schmalfeld’, no ‘t’ on the end. Whew!

    Like

  2. Pablo says:

    FTR, I’m a much better DJ than DUMBFUCK despite being a rank amateur. I’m also a better editor, but who isn’t?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

