Total Victory in Civil and Twitter Courts Anticipated


As many of you know, I have been vexed by nefarious vexers who refuse to surrender to my superior intellect. Until now.

I have found a court decision which will vindicate me, and allow me to smite the unholy rabble.* Here it is:

dumkoff

Yes, I got the jurisdiction wrong, and it was overturned by the Entscheidungsstichworte, but it demonstrates that I am correct. And it will give me the leverage to become victorious.

Context. (The Twitter feed of Bill Schmalfeldt, who is sure that a case from Texas in 1977 will help him silence Sarah Palmer. 

More context at Hogewash!

  • Actually, nobody has ever sued me. I’m told it’s not fun.
This entry was posted in Stupid and Evil, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Total Victory in Civil and Twitter Courts Anticipated

  1. JorgXMcKie says:

    I’m pretty sure he has finally given up his delusions of adequacy and moved on to delusions of mattering.

    Liked by 5 people

  2. Ashterah says:

    How bad is it that I just spent the last five minutes translating that text in my head because I realized how rusty I was getting. Geek time! lol

    Liked by 2 people

  3. It could be a decision about libel, or a recipe for a lovely potato dish. Either way…it is right on point!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

