My Signature Usually Looks Like…


My signature.

SIGNATURES.png

Above is a signature from a court document filed in the Walker v Kimberlin and Kimberlin suit.  I wrote about it in January of 2016. At the time, there was debate about why the signature of Mrs. Kimberlin differed from document to document. I found a signature which I believe was written by Mrs Kimberlin:

TETAYANA.png

This signature box appeared on Hogewash!, and was filed more recently in the Hoge v Kimberlin et al.

TETY Signature

I’m very sure that there’s a simple explanation. 

This entry was posted in Free Speech, freedom, Stupid and Evil, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to My Signature Usually Looks Like…

  1. We’re all pretty sure what the explanation is, but I’m wondering when/if this will be brought to the courts attention.

    Or if it is even worthwhile.

    Like

  2. Juiceman says:

    Someone been hitting Bill’s JWR?

    Like

  3. Paul Krendler says:

    I’m just gonna say that looks like the signature of a [REDACTED]teen-year-old girl.

    IYKWIMAITYD

    Liked by 2 people

    • In my recollection, all the girls I went to middle school with had lovely penmanship. Maybe just by contrast to my own barely legible efforts.

      That…looks like something a psychopath might imagine a woman’s signature looks like.

      Liked by 1 person

      • onwyrdsdream says:

        That has to be real. It’s 2017. There are SO MANY ways to fake a signature, that no one would ever bother doing it by hand.

        Liked by 1 person

  4. See, if it was fake…it would be a better fake than that… An experienced forger would never have…wait. No it’s fake. Mrs. K was not available for the signature, and yes. That is interesting.

    Like

  5. Aaron "Worthing" Walker says:

    FYI Tonya admitted that the second is her signature.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

