I Struck a Nerve


I usually go out of my way to avoid references to Bill Schmalfeldt’s size, but as he is apparently trying to hide from the truth and John Hoge’s process servers…I couldn’t help myself. And I hit a nerve.

milk

Apparently Bill now lives in South Carolina. I didn’t fear him when he lived in Maryland, and nothing has changed.

More at BillySez. Sarah doesn’t sound afraid, either. 

Paul Krendler seems pretty calm also.

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Free Speech, Somebody is Wrong on the Internet, Stupid and Evil, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I Struck a Nerve

  1. Neal N. Bob says:

    No one’s afraid of lulcows. That’s why they’re lulcows.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Toastrider says:

    Maybe if he sat on you it’d be dangerous.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Simo Häyhä says:

    Well, the mask slipped off when Bill was running away. He has to do something to cover-up the yellow streak running down his drawers. Got to slip out of his comfy muumuu…

    Hey! Stop laughing, Bill looks fabulous! *snap fingers*

    Into his scary pleather. Then Bill frustratingly wonders, “Why does no one cringe at my intimidation?”

    Like

Leave a Reply

