Do You Know Why the Cameraman Kept on Filming?


KEPT FILMING

Because that’s his job. He’d be fired for not filming. If he stopped he’d be in trouble. Man, I hate the internet sometimes. I mean, would you stop?

Also, a lot of those teaser ads about ‘saying goodbye’ to celebrities are just crap, too.  

This entry was posted in Somebody is Wrong on the Internet, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Do You Know Why the Cameraman Kept on Filming?

  1. gmhowell says:

    As you can likely see, I often read blogs via the email feed. So I’m not sure where the links are as this appears on my phone. Or what the context is behind that photo. But based on what I DO see, I would have a very difficult time ceasing to film this young woman.

    On Thu, Apr 27, 2017 at 4:37 PM, Dave Alexander & Company with David Edgren and Gus Bailey – The Artisan Craft Blog wrote:

    > Dave Alexander (formerly ukuleledave) posted: ” Because that’s his job. > He’d be fired for not filming. If he stopped he’d be in trouble. Man, I > hate the internet sometimes. I mean, would you stop? Also, a lot of those > teaser ads about ‘saying goodbye’ to celebrities are just crap, too. ” >

    Liked by 1 person

  2. No link. This pic came from PJ Media — but variations on the ad are everywhere!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Loren says:

    What I really hate is that they bury the picture that tempted me to click, more than 2 clicks into their site. They are abusing me for their profit.

    Like

  4. Hey, that’s my wife!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

