I Don’t Deny That I Tried to Buy a Copy of Confessions of an Internet Troll


 

Here’s the book, and the status on Amazon UK. On the US version of Amazon, there are no valid ‘buying options’ either. Please notice the box, and the implications.

NOT BUY.png

The book was ‘published’ (okay…cut and pasted)  by Bill Schmalfeldt. It contained material which was not his own. That’s his silhouette on the cover. It was a bald-faced attempt to make Paul Krendler sue — which would have required the real Paul Krendler to stand up. It’s a long story, but Paul has had some nasty things to say about Bill and Bill really, really wants to identify him.

I don’t deny trying to buy this book, and also trying to buy It’s All in My Head, an audio book by Bill.

It's All In My Head

I also don’t deny being the real killer of Ron Goldman and Nicole Simpson, or being a member of the Manson Family, as well as the original Four Tops.  

not-denying

For context on this “don’t deny” thing, see this morning’s Hogewash! Team Kimberlin Post of the Day..

 

 

10 thoughts on “I Don’t Deny That I Tried to Buy a Copy of Confessions of an Internet Troll

  1. Paul Krendler

    It was a bald-faced attempt to make Paul Krendler sue — which would have required the real Paul Krendler to stand up. It’s a long story, but Paul has had some nasty things to say about Bill and Bill really, really wants to identify him.

    Hmm…yeah, about that…

    BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA!!!!

    He really wants to sue me. He might like to do more than that if he was only smart enough to get away with it – something about bashing in my skull with a rock, if I recall. He’s spent much of the last three years trying and failing to track me down. He thought he could sue and threaten to sue friends of mine and that would change my goals and tactics.

    But empty threats are empty. Like Pi Boy’s cranium (except for the electrical bits). His sandy cooch, on the other hand…

    But he also seems to have adopted several of my tactics recently.

    If you can’t beat ’em, copy ’em! Especially if you don’t understand why you just got your ass kicked. Isn’t that right, Pi Boy? The cargo cult is alive and well.

    I don’t think that’s gonna work out well for Aunt Edna or him.

    Liked by 3 people

    Reply
  2. agiledog

    I don’t deny that I sent letters to his previous landlord.
    I don’t deny that Bill offered to send pictures of his wife’s corpse to anyone who would ask.
    I don’t deny Bill Schmalfeldt is a DUMBFUCK.

    Liked by 2 people

    Reply
  3. Dr_Mike

    I don’t deny hearing rumors that when the docs cracked his skull for the surgery, they said “this thing’s empty!” and sent a tech out for several cans of Great Stuff spray can foam from the local hardware store.

    I don’t deny hearing rumors that they ruined two autoclaves before they decided they didn’t care if it was sterile or not…

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  4. Paul Krendler

    I don’t deny that when he published “An Album About Parkinson’s Disease” with an oh-so-fetching self portrait in bathrobe for cover art, he had probably already realized that he was going to have to give up that Big Lie, which is why it was not titled “An Album About HAVING Parkinson’s Disease.”

    Allegedly.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

