“Actually, I like being a pro se…”


“…I can say things which even I know are illogical lies, and there are no sanctions.”     — heard in the hallway near the clerk’s office, Carroll County, Maryland

Context.

Pro se.png

Not really.  But he was thinking it.

This entry was posted in Free Speech, Shutuppery, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to “Actually, I like being a pro se…”

  1. Paul Krendler says:

    Would it be harassment to mail a pair dress socks to a dude I never met?

    Liked by 1 person

    • w says:

      Since it’s the ‘Holiday Season’ I think it would alright.

      You just gotta’ ask yourself one question-

      “Do I feel…” No. No that’s not it.

      “Small or extra small?”

      That’s the ticket. Precision matters in this fallen world (even if not in Maryland courts).

      Like

Leave a Reply

