I Sent Bill a Book


In hoped that the next time somebody asks if he knows that Brett Kimberlin is a serial bomber, he’d know.

Original post.

 

img_0005

You know what it’s called when you hide from the truth?  Schmalfeldting.

Bill Schmalfeldt:

IMPORTANT UPDATE: Dave Alexander, a small-time broadcaster at a tiny radio station and a special ed teacher in Fuquay-Varina, NC, revealed that it was he who sent me the book. He wrote about it on his blog a week ago, which is why I knew nothing about it because his blog is of no interest to me. Like others, Mr. Alexander mentions me on a regular basis as click bait, which is fine with me since that must mean I am more interesting than anything going on in their lives at the moment. Unlike others who swear this Bargain Bin Bonus Book is the Bible and God’s Own Truth about all things Kimberlin, I trust myself to form my own opinions of people based on my personal knowledge and contacts with them. I am not aware of any time Brett Kimberlin ever lied to me.  [Emphasis mine. — Dave]

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Free Speech, freedom, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to I Sent Bill a Book

  1. Pablo says:

    This isn’t about opinions, DUMBFUCK, this is about facts. Observable, verifiable facts.

    P.S. – Look up “authorized biography.”

    Liked by 3 people

  2. I thought Bill had stated on several occasions that he didn’t know BK very well at all. If that were true, how can he form an accurate opinion of him?

    Liked by 1 person

    • Schmalfeldt’s response to Hoge’s question indicates that he knows so little of Kimberlin’s life story that he was unable to form an opinion about him. That’s why I sent him the book. It’s a complicated relationship. He knows just enough to catch a ride to court with him, but not enough to have an opinion. Except, as we see above, when he forms his own opinion.

      The sentence “I am not aware of any time Brett Kimberlin ever lied to me” is so rich.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Kyle Kiernan says:

        That right there is some high powered compartmentalization. Probably what the electrodes are really for.

        Liked by 3 people

      • Grace says:

        “Schmalfeldt’s response to Hoge’s question indicates that he knows so little of Kimberlin’s life story that he was unable to form an opinion about him.”

        However, numerous statements posted publicly over the years prove the exact opposite, and undeniably prove the Deranged Cyberstalker Bill Schmalfeldt is a liar of the highest order, and that he provably lied when he made his “DENY KNOWLEDGE OR INFORMATION SUFFICIENT TO FORM A BELIEF” statement to the court (under penalty of perjury).

        Liked by 2 people

      • Kyle Kiernan says:

        Wait a sec. If all his interactions with BK were by email and text, then how could he be driven to the courthouse by him? Was he packetized and carried there by USB stick, unusually large USB stick?

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Neal N. Bob says:

    “BRETT GOOOOOOD!!! BOOKS BAAAAD!!”

    Liked by 4 people

  4. Loren says:

    “I will squint my eyes shut and put my fingers in my ears to prevent any information contrary to my well-established worldview from entering the volume that exists above my non-neck.” CBBS

    Liked by 3 people

    • Grace says:

      The Deranged Cyberstalker Bill Schmalfeldt may not care to see or hear anything negative concerning his master – the domestic terrorist Brett “The Speedway Bomber” Kimberlin – but, that is a far cry from his claim he is unaware of the facts.

      LIAR. #Perjury

      Like

  5. Paul Krendler says:

    In light of Bill Schmalfeldt’s noble proclamation that “I trust myself to form my own opinions of people based on my personal knowledge and contacts with them,” I think it’s worthwhile to remind people of how he formed his opinion of David Edgren’s skills as a lawyer who subsequently shattered his fraudulent IFP petition in LOLSuit V and drove him out of Maryland with his vagina full of sand.

    It was a website that collected negative reviews and solicited money to take them down, if I remember correctly?

    If only they reviewed GS-13 journalists. Or truck drivers. Or program director/morning zoo hosts at 120W radio powerhouses in Gays Mills, WI.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

