Quote of the Day


“Quite frankly, we want them to expel gas so they don’t explode.”Anja Raudabaugh, chief executive of Western United Dairymen, explaining why a goal of 40% reduction of methane proposed by the California Air Resources Board is a bad idea.

Cows

“Totally not me. I did not do that.”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Quote of the Day

  1. My brother in law created a game called Unexploded Cow. (https://www.amazon.com/gp/offer-listing/B00BWSGV66) I highly recommend it. (Actually, I recommend all of his games.)

    Like

  2. Dianna says:

    Um. Wow. Yes, I can see how that would be a priority for dairy farmers and ranchers! Imagine exploded cows all over the landscape!

    Ugh!

    Oh, at home, on my very own laptop, trying to become combobulated after the weekend, and coming back to work to no minion, but lots of reading.

    Like

Leave a Reply

