Thank you, Amazon. Thank you.


Thank you, Amazon.  Thanks.SAVE ONE CENT

8 thoughts on “Thank you, Amazon. Thank you.

  1. Longtime Lurker

    If you spent $3,599,000, you’d save a thousand bucks! That’s ‘uge, man!

    Or, as I frequently tell my wife, I can’t afford to save that much money.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
    1. librarygryffon

      I keep forgetting to place my Amazon orders through one of the TFS blog’s links. I just had to order a Cam Walker boot since the local medical supply shop doesn’t participate in my insurance. ($46 with next day shipping vs. $300 !! For that I’ll spend an extra day icing my foot.)

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply
  2. Tulip

    If you’ve ever wish listed a product on Amazon for later consideration, they use any price movement ($0.01 works) as an excuse to e-mail you about the new buying opportunity! I’ve actually responded (much to my chagrin) to one of those e-mails to purchase, not because of the “new lower, more affordable price!!!” but because I had forgotten, until prompted, to reconsider the purchase. It works!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  3. Persecuted in WI

    Remember when Amazon pushed itself as the place to save money? It’s all convenience now.

    This (the line above) is rich coming from a guy who leaned over and picked a penny up off of the ground on his way into the grocery store yesterday.) You are what you were taught.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

