Memorial Day


The Internet isn’t cooperating today I actually don’t have anyway to post except to use my phone. I would repost some wonderful pictures about Memorial Day but that’s just not possible. I was thinking of reprinting the Gettysburg address. If you can find a better statement of gratitude and honour toward fallen soldiers let me know about it.   Lincoln understood what they did and appreciated it.  For all who served and for all who didn’t come home this is more than just another day.

 

Leave a Reply

