Have You Ever Wanted to Be a Successful Blogger?


Gosh, I know I have!

I’m writing a bit for Fr. Paul Lemmen’s A Conservative Christian Man and holding down the fort here at Dave Alexander and Company.  Yes.  I just linked this blog.  A click is a click!typewriter

I’m looking forward to adding new writers here, and renaming this site.  I am not rebranding. That’s for other folks.

UPDATE:  I’m sure getting my name out of the title would increase readership by at least ten percent.  -de

At Dave Alexander and Company, you’ll work with top flight writers who have state of the art equipment and a passion for exclence.

Or not.  A lot of that depends on me finding top-flight writers.  It would help if you already have your own computer, and reliable transportation.



Honestly, the country and world is descending into weirdness, and we intend to document it here, and provide an honest forum for discussion.   Your individual political beliefs actually are not as important as your commitment to common sense and free speech.  If you think the other guy should just shut up, you’re actually not what I’m looking for.

If you want to join up for regular volunteer writing, or just offer a post now and again, send me a note at my gmail.com address that starts with dgalexander1963.



Dave Alexander and Company is an equal opportunity employer.  

2 thoughts on “Have You Ever Wanted to Be a Successful Blogger?

  1. Adriane

    Honestly, the country and world is descending into weirdness, and we intend to document it here, and provide an honest forum for discussion.

    I’d recommend watching Ralph Bakshi’s Wizards … sort of a future history kind of thing … and maybe, A Boy and His Dog …

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

